Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By tsenchak on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Very fast delivery. Helpfull customer service. *****!

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By pealms on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Hopefully the tires I bought are as good as the REVZLLA service.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By donham2 on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Product was exactly what I ordered. Packaging was sufficient and a river in a on time. Couldn't ask for more.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By joelgoldenberg on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Will def continue to do business with them!
You're crazy to shop elsewhere!

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By sami_n_jawhar on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Item as described, shipped very quickly.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By tkirchne87 on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Perfect buying experience from browsing the website, watching product breakdown, and receiving fast,reliable, free shipping

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By MUFFLERMAN on 07/29/2015
Comments:

I love to purchase my parts here. Fast shipping and free. One bad point I didn't earn any cash back points for my givi top box purchase I guess I used quick pay and it didn't earn any cash back. D ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By 32thomasalexander on 07/29/2015
Comments:

I think very satisfied says it all.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By jmilleracsr on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Great experience and product videos. Your now my go to for online motorcycle gear.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By billyvo715 on 07/29/2015
Comments:

Shipment of items was punctual. One package was delivered quite beat up, however did not affect functioning of the item.