Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By kriskessell on 10/28/14 6:36 PM
Comments:

The delivery was quicker than expected

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By atcenterice11 on 10/28/14 5:51 PM
Comments:

Very satisfied. Delivery was on time with low shipping costs and timely updates.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By 2ndengmcgee on 10/28/14 5:42 PM
Comments:

Love the helpful videos that really explain the product.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By maycol_velez on 10/28/14 5:21 PM
Comments:

The quickest delivery I've ever seen along with amazing customer service makes this a no brainer for me. I will be spending my money at Revzilla in the future.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rmclayton7189 on 10/28/14 4:59 PM
Comments:

Fast Shipping great to biz with

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ellenjweiss on 10/28/14 4:41 PM
Comments:

I ordered a blue-tooth headset for my son's birthday gift. It arrived on time and professionally packed - no hassle. I was pleased and my son was thrilled.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By brownbelt72 on 10/28/14 4:15 PM
Comments:

prompt delivery very satisfied

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wiley508 on 10/28/14 3:34 PM
Comments:

Product received in perfect condition just as advertised. My order was processed and shipped Very quickly.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By kemp9271 on 10/28/14 3:22 PM
Comments:

I was pleasantly surprised by the speed from order to receipt of merchandise. Thanks Lee.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By noahpmorris on 10/28/14 2:24 PM
Comments:

The suit came quickly, was in the right size at a good price.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By voldemar_saar on 10/28/14 2:04 PM
Comments:

Very pleased, thank you guys!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By charleyknndy on 10/28/14 1:46 PM
Comments:

Great product, great price and fast shipping

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By brodeman115 on 10/28/14 1:36 PM
Comments:

Everything was perfect. Sent and received on time, easy checkout.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By oOKhanhOo on 10/28/14 1:33 PM
Comments:

Price matching went flawlessly. Also, the time to reply to the price matching request was excellent. Will buy here again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By tanuisjames on 10/28/14 1:28 PM
Comments:

Absolutely amazing service. Received my items in a few shorts days and I love it. Can't wait to do more business with you guys.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By adrian_burla on 10/28/14 12:42 PM
Comments:

The order came fast and complete, what else to ask for?

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hilljonny on 10/28/14 12:33 PM
Comments:

Everything arrived within three days of placing the order. The products were exactly what I ordered even after changing a few items. Extremely satisfied with everything.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By vitogt2 on 10/28/14 12:26 PM
Comments:

Fast shipping. My products arrived in time for my track day. And the customer feedback really helped when deciding whether or not to buy online. Thanks Revzilla

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By thumperjb-8352 on 10/28/14 12:20 PM
Comments:

I ordered, they shipped fast and free, I'm pleased with the purchase. Enough said.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jhinds-6593 on 10/28/14 11:54 AM
Comments:

Fast shipping. New in box. Thanks

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By gdbest on 10/28/14 11:47 AM
Comments:

on time and was as promised

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dsoto6609 on 10/28/14 11:09 AM
Comments:

All is delivered as listed. Thank you

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By kakafacekilla on 10/28/14 10:29 AM
Comments:

It came quick and was exactly as described.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By woiking4you on 10/28/14 10:15 AM
Comments:

The motorcycle cover fit like a glove on my 2015 Indian Roadmaster , I'm very satisfied with the quality.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By sjbrosk1914 on 10/28/14 9:59 AM
Comments:

excellent company to deal with very prompt service