Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By troy-97478 on 12/16/14 7:27 PM
Comments:

This was a very easy purchase. The online store was well organized and searchable. The order came much quicker than expected and everything was in perfect shape.

Thanks.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By k_mcfall on 12/16/14 7:21 PM
Comments:

Love, love, love my black leather jacket! It was delivered super fast and is a stunner on. :-)

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ngkuhn on 12/16/14 6:43 PM
Comments:

Very easy to order online and received on time

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By cristianvoss on 12/16/14 6:37 PM
Comments:

excellent attention, communication. fast shipping
great people

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By michaelalfo on 12/16/14 5:38 PM
Comments:

I have made numerous recent purchases from revzilla and I am very satisfied

Rated 4 Stars

Somewhat Satisfied (7 of 10)

By andmeredith on 12/16/14 5:17 PM
Comments:

Shipped slower than my motorcycle boots which shipped from Italy, but were ordered a day later than the pants. RevZilla may not have been ready for "Cyber Monday"?

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ajbordelon on 12/16/14 4:37 PM
Comments:

I purchased 2 Schuberth c3 pro helmets in July. They were my first on-line purchase ever. I had just purchased my first computer and had no idea how to use it. I found revzilla and began researchin ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wieserse on 12/16/14 4:37 PM
Comments:

arrived in time for Christmas!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By SSSBETZ on 12/16/14 3:26 PM
Comments:

Purchase came on time and was fulfilled properly. Easy install & works great with the app. Thanks.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By alonzo9651 on 12/16/14 3:22 PM
Comments:

best ihave ever had great

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mikebuchanan on 12/16/14 3:15 PM
Comments:

I quickly got what I ordered.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ChaceConrad55 on 12/16/14 3:02 PM
Comments:

Revzilla is awesome! Best place to buy motorcycle gear!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mitchreis825 on 12/16/14 2:58 PM
Comments:

Website was very informative and easy to use. Product shipped quickly.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By sslasser on 12/16/14 2:19 PM
Comments:

They ship fast, answer questions fast, the video product reviews are terrific.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By pat_jfp on 12/16/14 2:16 PM
Comments:

Revzilla came through with a product as described and shipping times couldn't have been better. It only took me two days to receive my item.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By glockitall on 12/16/14 2:14 PM
Comments:

RevZilla is a great place to purchase motorcycle accessories from and their online videos answer any questions you might have about equipment before you buy it. I would recommend RevZilla to everyone

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By omarpilot on 12/16/14 2:00 PM
Comments:

Very pleased with customer support and product

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Larrynjane on 12/16/14 1:59 PM
Comments:

Hard to find such a large size. Minutes searching on Revzilla and the product was better than expected. No delays either. I'll be back again. Thanks.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By cjla on 12/16/14 1:57 PM
Comments:

Your people were very helpful even when I had to make changes ( twice ) I will definitely use revzilla again the revzilla money is great

Bernie

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By tony_carte on 12/16/14 1:44 PM
Comments:

Shipments came fast and on time!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dennisd45 on 12/16/14 1:32 PM
Comments:

Great service, quick delivery. Always a pleasure doing business with a company that knows it products and delivers. I especially enjoy the videos on various products; it gives you a chance to loo ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Martinson382 on 12/16/14 12:44 PM
Comments:

Very easy company to spend money with. Simple process and quick shipping.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By plakakahn on 12/16/14 12:27 PM
Comments:

very timely. right product. always deliver

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By sincitysnipetress on 12/16/14 12:16 PM
Comments:

Always on time. Quick and easy returns.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By clintboomgarden on 12/16/14 11:22 AM
Comments:

The most prompt service I've ever had from a motorcycle parts supplier.