Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By villafuerte_ruel on 10/15/14 4:37 PM
Comments:

I Was looking for a bag specifically for motorcycle riders and had a choice between two the Ogio Mach 3 bag or the Kriega R20 did extensive research and both had features that the other didn't and ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hecandy48 on 10/15/14 4:30 PM
Comments:

Timely order, It is a present for myson

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By traywsd on 10/15/14 4:16 PM
Comments:

Selection and check-out was a breeze! Shipping was prompt! Product was exactly as advertised!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hans75 on 10/15/14 4:13 PM
Comments:

Ordered filled and shipped correctly and quickly, like always!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By danieldrake2000 on 10/15/14 4:08 PM
Comments:

Exactly as ordered. Complete with all tags and wrapping. Perfect product. Very fast delivery.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wildwilliam_p on 10/15/14 4:05 PM
Comments:

The more I use RevZilla the more I like it.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By john_doll on 10/15/14 2:52 PM
Comments:

Great product. Great online info and very good pricing. Super fast shipping to top it off. Thanks.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By trashetanush-63158 on 10/15/14 2:50 PM
Comments:

Fast delivery which was very convenient as the parts were very important for me.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jarnev on 10/15/14 2:45 PM
Comments:

Ordered two times in the last week. Both orders were shipped within 24 hours and arrived within 48 hours!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hardwick1398 on 10/15/14 2:31 PM
Comments:

Ordered a Bell custom 500 helmet. Recieved it very quickly and the fit and finish was superb.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dpelchat-56235 on 10/15/14 2:08 PM
Comments:

I ordered. Two days later I received my order. That was fast. Thanks.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By quinalha on 10/15/14 2:07 PM
Comments:

Amazing service and very quick shipping process.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By brentdeshazo on 10/15/14 1:54 PM
Comments:

You guys are the best. If I want parts, you've got my business. Period.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By pets-67306 on 10/15/14 1:53 PM
Comments:

Excellent everything; tech support, product knowledge, super fast delivery; very happy customer!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mindjam on 10/15/14 1:36 PM
Comments:

As always, RevZilla kicks ass.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By caty_lma on 10/15/14 1:35 PM
Comments:

Deliver was very fast!! ????

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By socoguy78 on 10/15/14 1:22 PM
Comments:

I got the package in a timely manor. The gloves I bought smelled like new and exactly the description that was mentioned on the products page.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By knickret on 10/15/14 1:11 PM
Comments:

Great service with ontime delivery.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By duncan-18184 on 10/15/14 1:03 PM
Comments:

A great experience; excellent video presentation of the boots and a very efficient transaction with fast delivery, I couldn't be happier, thank you

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By garretgmartindale on 10/15/14 12:02 PM
Comments:

Awesome customer service!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By chibernard on 10/15/14 11:49 AM
Comments:

Great experience returning a product and quick shipping!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ryangradyan on 10/15/14 11:47 AM
Comments:

Super fast shipping and great prices.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dwjii77 on 10/15/14 11:33 AM
Comments:

Great prices and selection, excellent video descriptions of products

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By charlie_darsey on 10/15/14 11:23 AM
Comments:

Love the gloves, they fit very nice. I would recommend. The video sold me, I like the demos.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ronaldsruff on 10/15/14 11:10 AM
Comments:

Love this company. So easy to do business with them and returns. Plan to buy a Bursig stand for my new Ducati Monster 1200S next pay check!!