Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rider_han on 9/28/14 11:27 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[RevZilla~ just good~!!
Good price,
Good shipping,
Good quality~]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dkfslyfox_98 on 9/28/14 11:18 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[They were fast on the delivery!]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By pweb30 on 9/28/14 9:59 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Shipped and delivered within 4 days of order.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By tvbully on 9/28/14 9:31 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[It's a pleasure dealing with you guys - you're the number one resource for what you're doing. I'll never go anywhere else for my necessaries.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By teal_shalek on 9/28/14 8:24 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[First order with Revzilla. Great experience and great service.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By liamgrant0380 on 9/28/14 8:18 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Order was filled and shopped quickly . Prices incredible. Definitely reordering. 5 stars]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By kenny_g32 on 9/28/14 7:52 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[just used the bluetooth headset on a trip to Reno and they worked great very satisfied]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By askgene on 9/28/14 7:38 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Shipped and arrived sooner than anticipated. Pattern was a little darker than in the pictures on the site, but I'm glad they stick out a little more.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By garrettfarnsworth350 on 9/28/14 7:12 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[The mobile site was very user friendly and the free shipping is awesome! I can't complain about free shipping that arrives in three days! This helmet is awesome for the price as well.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By naeel_rahaman on 9/28/14 7:07 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Ridiculously fast shipping! Great shopping experience as always.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By belcher_john on 9/28/14 6:56 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Predictable and dependable]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By brettgyurnek on 9/28/14 6:06 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Item came brand new very well packaged. Shipped quick and when I called RevZilla answered all my questions]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ggswifey on 9/28/14 6:05 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Everything was great, will order again.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jason_a_peaslee on 9/28/14 5:44 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Everything was great, as is the norm for y'all. Thanks!]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jamesamontg on 9/28/14 5:25 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Revzilla has become my go-to store of choice for riding equipment. Site is easy to navigate, lots of equipment choices, and delivery service has been excellent. Keep up the good work and I'll keep ...]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mustangx25x on 9/28/14 5:10 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Excellent customer service. You guys rock!!!!]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By petermui28 on 9/28/14 5:05 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Very satisfied with Revzilla's service. I ordered a helmet and gloves that i didnt like too much. When they mean no hassle returns or exchanges, they mean it. Returned them and got a new set no ...]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wylzcox on 9/28/14 4:38 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[no problems, good service!]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By chronicgsr on 9/28/14 4:25 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Whats going on fellow bike riders. Just wanted to share my overall experience with revzilla and I must say im super impressed with the service I received. Ordered my front tire and agv gloves and...]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By bruceao on 9/28/14 3:55 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Item did not work out for me but Revzilla was great. Shipping was fast and the return was painless.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By richard_goldhammer on 9/28/14 3:37 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Great website. Full of needed information to make the best purchase. Very happy with overall experience.]]>

Rated 4 Stars

Somewhat Satisfied (7 of 10)

By articstamper on 9/28/14 3:34 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[yes satisfied with service and shipping thanks]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jay33stone on 9/28/14 3:23 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[The product was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered. Best price I could find on the Gloves, and I will be shopping here again.]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By benclevy on 9/28/14 3:15 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[Great product information. Helpful videos. Quick replies by email. Fast shipping. Good prices. Overall, very satisfied. They inspire loyalty very quickly!]]>

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By petethompson22 on 9/28/14 3:15 PM
Comments:

<![CDATA[You sent the wrong item.
But when I notified you about the mistake, it was immediately corrected. That produces customer satisfaction.
I will shop at RevZilla with confidence.
Thanks you]]>