Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By spishil on 11/24/14 11:33 PM
Comments:

Absolutely professional. Fast and smooth. Ordering with previous resarch on Revzilla youtube channel gives you correct info and axact idea what is going to arrive in the box. Keep it up guys! Thanx.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By camiloleonquintana on 11/24/14 8:39 PM
Comments:

Very good service. Thanks

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rob122360 on 11/24/14 8:36 PM
Comments:

it's a Christmas gift, wont know how it works out till Christmas.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By killerconcretepumping on 11/24/14 7:55 PM
Comments:

I had a couple of questions about my order, and they were very helpful, and quick to reply. Will definitely be shopping here again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By bike5816 on 11/24/14 7:30 PM
Comments:

Best price and the fastest delivery I have ever had. I have been telling friends about RevZilla's service. I will buy from them again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mprice-48279 on 11/24/14 7:02 PM
Comments:

Love the on line demo on equipment. Very helpful

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jillian_ogata on 11/24/14 6:58 PM
Comments:

I'm so glad that RevZilla sent me a satisfaction survey, because I think it really needs to be known how exceptionally thrilled and happy I am with the services that were provided. I placed my orde ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By cadmanjx on 11/24/14 6:43 PM
Comments:

PARTS ARRIVED AS STATED, QUICK DELIVERY

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rumpiratemichael on 11/24/14 6:32 PM
Comments:

Love the videos and reviews, helped greatly with purchase decisions. Quick processing and delivery.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By smg323a on 11/24/14 5:35 PM
Comments:

Revzilla always has what I want and they ship it fast!
Thank you Revzilla!

Steve 2014 Kawaskai Concours

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By trector-22629 on 11/24/14 5:33 PM
Comments:

RevZilla does a good job of explaining equipment, such as helmets or gloves making it easy to pick the product best for you.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wesbladow on 11/24/14 4:28 PM
Comments:

Very good, will use you again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By JUNE10631 on 11/24/14 4:26 PM
Comments:

Great experience and fast delivery.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By knightofthestraighttable on 11/24/14 4:16 PM
Comments:

Fast shipping and good prices. Great info available all over the site. I'd shop there again in a second.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By imagerydesigns on 11/24/14 3:45 PM
Comments:

Fast shipping! Love the heated pants on cold fall days.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mkiesel99 on 11/24/14 3:40 PM
Comments:

Will definitely be using revzilla again!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By db9er on 11/24/14 3:36 PM
Comments:

There are no better people to work with. This is one of the best online stores I have ever worked with.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ianhastie1 on 11/24/14 3:07 PM
Comments:

Very happy as ever. No problems with this delivery, but I know from past orders that exchanges are easy.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jimfred-46176 on 11/24/14 2:50 PM
Comments:

1234567890
1234567890
1234567890

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By kimmerkins on 11/24/14 2:39 PM
Comments:

Super fast and courteous service!! :)

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jeff_drury on 11/24/14 2:21 PM
Comments:

Very easy to navigate the website and really like the videos that give you great information on the products.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By michman08 on 11/24/14 1:50 PM
Comments:

Great customer service, person was very knowledgeable about the product and delivered ontime!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mvangord on 11/24/14 1:46 PM
Comments:

Thank you so much. You guys are amazing!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By scott_redstone on 11/24/14 1:42 PM
Comments:

It was easy to find things. Their video made buying from RevZilla a no Brainer

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By sal_r_segura on 11/24/14 1:32 PM
Comments:

The product looks, ease of installation and function exceeded my expectations and delivery was prompt. Thank you.