Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By straykat56 on 7/22/14 6:25 AM
Comments:

Super fast delivery. The temp controller works great and looks very nice on my quad. I will be buying additions heated gear from RevZilla.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mikefoto on 7/22/14 6:20 AM
Comments:

Excellent transaction, fast shipping. Canceled an order for the same item with Motorcycle Superstore, because of inaccurate info on their website about availability.
Revzilla had the item and ship ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ulangerston on 7/22/14 5:51 AM
Comments:

Quick shipping. Never any hassle

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By bjnorth99 on 7/22/14 5:51 AM
Comments:

Great product and service

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By goalie30-53019 on 7/22/14 5:47 AM
Comments:

Product was as described and arrived quickly.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Capt Ron on 7/22/14 5:34 AM
Comments:

Outstanding customer service. Beautifully designed and user friendly web site from search engine to final payment and purchase tracking.

Will most definitely shop again

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By blyako92 on 7/22/14 4:59 AM
Comments:

The order came fast! Perfect size packaged nicely. Would defiantly order again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Robinson24 on 7/22/14 4:19 AM
Comments:

Very fast shipping!! Helmet was exactly as described. This was my first helmet I purchased, and I was worried about sizing. I'm glad to say the fit was perfect! Will order from again. In fact, ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By barwood on 7/22/14 2:40 AM
Comments:

Everything came quick. I was surprised at how well my rest stand was packaged. Very pleased.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By scottjmuther on 7/22/14 2:38 AM
Comments:

I am astonished how quickly you guys get it shipped to me; less than 24 hours to me in California! Great job

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By phil-96345 on 7/21/14 8:01 PM
Comments:

fast shipping, nice product

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wolf_ram_11 on 7/21/14 7:00 PM
Comments:

Quick shipping, amazing prices, and accurate tracking order. A++

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By chrisberrelez2012 on 7/21/14 6:47 PM
Comments:

Extremely good customer service. I got the wrong size so I just sent it back and got another. No problems at all. I will definitely be coming back.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By trentturner37 on 7/21/14 6:14 PM
Comments:

they had good prices and great service. order arrived on time and it wasn't a big hassle like some of the other places

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jmolina0430 on 7/21/14 5:54 PM
Comments:

Great service, great price and amazing experience will definitely be ordering from y'all more often thank you!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dre712 on 7/21/14 5:50 PM
Comments:

Ver y happy with my purchase

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By robscherer6 on 7/21/14 5:41 PM
Comments:

Extremely quick shipping, huge plus, and great product descriptions/videos. Will be a customer for a long time as long as the quality continues.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By damon84-83353 on 7/21/14 5:37 PM
Comments:

As usual ordered and out the door super fast. Thanks

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ryan5845 on 7/21/14 5:20 PM
Comments:

Order was correct and came promptly.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By chad-trahan on 7/21/14 5:19 PM
Comments:

Excellent and super fast shipping. Thanks Revzilla!!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dlgaylor1 on 7/21/14 5:13 PM
Comments:

Bought Vance and Hines Slash Rounds and love the sound and added pep that they provide.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By johnstay on 7/21/14 5:09 PM
Comments:

It was exactly what I ordered, perfect and on time!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By phil_wagner on 7/21/14 5:00 PM
Comments:

The vest is very good quality and exactly as described in the video. Very pleased with the product and expedient service.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By denman838 on 7/21/14 4:47 PM
Comments:

Bought the AGVSport "Bullet" one-piece leather racing suit. Great product, great materials, great fit and great price. Received the suit less than one week after I ordered it. The fit ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By tomsalk on 7/21/14 4:46 PM
Comments:

I was very pleased with the short delivery. Only had to wait two days for my helmet. The helmet itself is a nice fit, the sizing charts are very accurate and the helmet is well built, especially fo ... [read more]