Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By josh_garrett136 on 4/22/15 4:47 PM
Comments:

Great product, fast processing and shipping. Great experience, I will order again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By letele1085 on 4/22/15 4:37 PM
Comments:

Items ordered arrived on time and quickly. Great service!!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By epcinc on 4/22/15 4:32 PM
Comments:

Love this site. The fasted delivery ever. And I'm lucky that they have a store only 20 minutes from me. Revzilla you rock!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By zigout69 on 4/22/15 4:13 PM
Comments:

Perfect!!!!!! exactly what I ordered Delivery was on time can not ask for anything more from this seller

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By mykeee_man on 4/22/15 4:05 PM
Comments:

Great customer service! Fast shipping!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rob-94602 on 4/22/15 4:03 PM
Comments:

Quick delivery, as ordered. Thanks!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By martingary81 on 4/22/15 3:42 PM
Comments:

Outstanding, shipped to my house in record time

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hjkoontz-29405 on 4/22/15 3:34 PM
Comments:

I love the boots, they fit great, the price was amazing, and they were delivered really quickly. Revzilla really has their poop in a group!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By artsy09 on 4/22/15 3:26 PM
Comments:

Much appreciated the very fast shipping and covering my PA tax with my purchase.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By hasler_nick on 4/22/15 3:04 PM
Comments:

Quick dilivery for free shipping

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By berning3 on 4/22/15 3:04 PM
Comments:

I always read the customer reviews and feedback, but being able to watch the videos and see the garments on real people was the definitive factor in choosing to order!! Love my new riding gear!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Joseemata on 4/22/15 2:11 PM
Comments:

Very fast shipping and response time. Will do business again!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By ying_vue on 4/22/15 2:11 PM
Comments:

Easy and fun experience from Purchase to consumer use and even returns!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By neil_younggren on 4/22/15 1:52 PM
Comments:

The Gmax DS helmet is nice for the money. The medium size fits me well and is true to size as this is my 3rd brand purchased in a medium size over the years. The free shipping was surprisingly fast ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By love2ride_r1 on 4/22/15 1:15 PM
Comments:

The videos, the sizing clips and the expert advice is second to none! With the info that the Revzilla team gave me, my order came and everything fit perfect!! I will always buy from REVZILLA!!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By philipspangler on 4/22/15 1:10 PM
Comments:

Thanks! Good deal and fast shipping. What more can you ask for!?

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By fox_ryan1993 on 4/22/15 12:59 PM
Comments:

Ordered a one size bigger then my Jean size, they are a bit tighter then I expected but doesn't effect my riding. The only thing I did not like was the zipper in the back used to connect the pants ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By shane_toben on 4/22/15 12:21 PM
Comments:

Quick shipping, everything was in stock and had no issues. This wasn't the first or last time I'll order from 'Zilla.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By dlandjoe73 on 4/22/15 12:11 PM
Comments:

Easy to install and my bike runs so much better! I love Vance's and Hines products! I highly recommend it!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jfigliuolo74 on 4/22/15 12:07 PM
Comments:

Great product and a fantastic experience dealing with revzilla.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By taylora5622 on 4/22/15 11:54 AM
Comments:

Great place to get everything you need motorcycle related and they ship fast!!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By estimating-74053 on 4/22/15 11:46 AM
Comments:

Awesome service and fast shipping. Knocked it out of the park guys. Thanks

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By Jomaha on 4/22/15 11:45 AM
Comments:

These guys rock! Easy to find items on website, great video presentations, helpful reviews, easy to order, ships quick.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By chris_ranwell on 4/22/15 11:43 AM
Comments:

Fantastic telephone support that helped me choose the right product and great fast shipping and pricing. I couldn't be happier with the the service I got. I'm happy to recommend Revzilla to my frie ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By robertturbin on 4/22/15 11:22 AM
Comments:

Quickest shipping ever. Tires are AWESOME!!! have told everyone I know to order from REVZILLA!!!
Thank you.