Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By quackz750 on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Once again as I have in the past asked these guys advise and with no hassle at all they have given me an up front honest answer and now im going to purchase the sena 20c

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By lgrabovskiy on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Revzilla is awesome. Extremely quick shipping and excellent customer service.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By hitchcockdennis on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Super quick service, excellent product!!

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By JPRE5682 on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Revzilla never let's me down always great products an fast shipping

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By perryphattboy on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Just what I ordered timely delivery

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By dlogjam on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Working with Revzilla has always been a snap. They were great about returns and even helped when I returned something then changed my mind. They contacted UPS for me and rerouted the item back to m ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By bryananddawn on 08/25/2015
Comments:

The web site was way to navigate and I found my item quickly. The ordering process was quick and easy and I received my part in 4 days on regular shipping.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By dfleming-14989 on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Awesome job on speed of shipment!

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By highcountry707 on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Easy to navigate on website and easy to order.

Rated 5 Stars

(10 of 10)

By milton323 on 08/25/2015
Comments:

Very helpful staff. Nice website, easy to navigate with informative videos.