Log In / Register
Cart (0) Checkout

Customer Reviews

Our goal is to bring the best possible shopping experience to any enthusiast who visits us in-store or on-line. 

We value the relationship we build with our customers and we strive to offer the highest level of service in the industry.  Our customers have left a ton of feed back for us at Reseller Ratings and the most recent reviews are re-printed below:

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jonkastelic on 4/14/14 1:36 AM
Comments:

Very easy and fast. Very easy and fast.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By adam_j_gutierrez on 4/13/14 11:24 PM
Comments:

Thanks to all the amazingly helpful vide0 reviews I was able to make a good decision and overall purchased a product that I am very happy with.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By vhaecky on 4/13/14 6:51 PM
Comments:

This was my third purchase. Every time, merchandise arrived faster than expected. Customer service responded promptly to a question I had, and provided all the data I requested.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By bobizhivkov on 4/13/14 5:17 PM
Comments:

Very good and very fast shipping!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By geiserw on 4/13/14 1:50 PM
Comments:

Had the tires I wanted in the sizes I needed in stock. Ordered and were delivered to a friend's house (the one with the tire changer) very promptly. Thank you.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jackmanbob on 4/13/14 1:11 PM
Comments:

Easy as can be! Order, pay, play!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By gabhualap on 4/13/14 12:24 PM
Comments:

Good price and product. No bad comments

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By wave625 on 4/13/14 10:57 AM
Comments:

Fast service good price great selection

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By msalyers-68038 on 4/13/14 10:54 AM
Comments:

Great service & Fast delivery. Thanks RevZilla.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By junesabdul on 4/13/14 10:47 AM
Comments:

todo fue muy rapido y sencillo, excelentes los productos

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By cmil5 on 4/13/14 8:00 AM
Comments:

great store fast shipping and good prices

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By poorboy6977 on 4/13/14 6:08 AM
Comments:

Fast shipping and good product. What more can you ask for?

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By jcullen8742 on 4/13/14 5:21 AM
Comments:

ordered item.... got item "fast".... right item... good time... what else is there to say.... thanks....... Jerry C.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By lbknoll27 on 4/13/14 5:20 AM
Comments:

Fast shipping and excellent service! Will purchase from RevZilla again!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By tgojoga10 on 4/12/14 8:42 PM
Comments:

awesome shipment time. very fast

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By stevens9757 on 4/12/14 2:23 PM
Comments:

Ordered two items and had to send both back but the transaction went smoothly, no problems at all. Great experience. Will shop with RevZilla again.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By sunray_verstraete on 4/12/14 12:54 PM
Comments:

Great! No trouble and nice selection of products. I love the video reviews by the staff, they've helped me narrow down my selections for a smart buy.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By navytexas66 on 4/12/14 12:33 PM
Comments:

Boots are great they fit my feet just right

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By w_stinecipher on 4/12/14 12:33 PM
Comments:

Recieved what I ordered in a timely fashion. Product is as advertised and price was competive, very conpetive. I wiil probably go thru revzilla again for future purchases.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rleeh062950 on 4/12/14 11:12 AM
Comments:

excellent options with ease of choice ... [read more]
good delivery.
product as advertised.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By lisa_xrays on 4/12/14 11:05 AM
Comments:

Free fast shipping. No problems out of revzilla!

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By danielhenriquezd on 4/12/14 10:51 AM
Comments:

The experience with RevZilla has been amazing. I've been in touch with Rania for months. Awesome rep.

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By scottw-87123 on 4/12/14 9:25 AM
Comments:

Seamless experience. I filled out the order information on Revzilla, clicked "Submit," and my order showed up within a few days. No muss, no fuss. I'll be happy to make purchases thr ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By rin1585 on 4/12/14 9:06 AM
Comments:

I'm from singapore and had to liase with a third party to receive my order. As such, I received it later than expected. Nonetheless, the time it took for the package to arrive at the collectio ... [read more]

Rated 5 Stars

Very Satisfied (10 of 10)

By auctioneer_ga on 4/12/14 8:15 AM
Comments:

Ordered a size too large for a Sidi Cobras. Customer service was excellent and returns were super easy.